Staff

 

 

General Enquiries                                                                                                                    

 

John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design
University of Toronto
230 College Street
Toronto ON M5T 1R2

416-946-3897
enquiry@daniels.utoronto.ca

Office of the Registrar and Student Services 

The Office of the Registrar and Student Services is located at 230 College Street and is here to help both undergraduate and graduate students throughout their academic careers at the Daniels Faculty.

416-946-3897
registrar@daniels.utoronto.ca

Click here to view the hours of operation.

Admission Enquiries

 

Graduate Programs
(M.Arch, M.L.A., M.U.D., M.V.S.)
graduate@daniels.utoronto.ca

 

Undergraduate Programs
(HBA, Architectural Studies, HBA, Visual Studies)undergraduate@daniels.utoronto.ca

  
Academic Administration      
Erica Allen-Kim
Writing Program Coordinator
 

416-479-0372
writing@daniels.utoronto.ca

Jeannie Kim

Director, BA Architectural Studies Program

Assistant Dean, Academic Programs and Outreach
 416-479-0366

Jeannie.Kim@daniels.utoronto.ca

Robert Levit
Director, Master of Architecture Program
 
 416-978-4224
robert.levit@daniels.utoronto.ca

Alissa North
Director, Master of Landscape Architecture Program

 

alissa.north@daniels.utoronto.ca

Richard M. Sommer
Dean
 416-978-3089
dean.sommer@daniels.utoronto.ca

Charles Stankievech
Director, Visual Studies program

 

Charles.Stankievech@daniels.utoronto.ca

Mark Sterling
Director, Master of Urban Design

 416-995-6177
mark.sterling@daniels.utoronto.ca
Stephen Verderber
Associate Dean, Research
 

SVerder@daniels.utoronto.ca

  

 

Administrative Staff 

Jan Braun
Student Services Assistant and Faculty Office Assistant

 

416-946-3897
jan.braun@daniels.utoronto.ca

Ryan Burns
Financial Officer

 


416-978-3103
Ryan.Burns@daniels.utoronto.ca

Shirley Chan
Research Funding Coordinator
 416-479-0657
shirley.chan@daniels.utoronto.ca
 

John Cowling
Development Coordinator

 416-978-4340
john.cowling@daniels.utoronto.ca

Zita da Silva D’Alessandro
Business Officer

 

416-978-0497
zita.dsdalessandro@daniels.utoronto.ca

Dale Duncan
Communications Officer

 

416-978-2253
dale.duncan@daniels.utoronto.ca

Katrina Groen
Assistant Registrar, Office of Student Services

 

416-978-0852
katrina.groen@daniels.utoronto.ca

Heather Huckfield
Program Coordinator

 

416-978-6219
 Heather.Huckfield@daniels.utoronto.ca

Tamara Jones
Associate Registrar, Office of Student Services

 

416-946-0455
tamara.jones@daniels.utoronto.ca

Andrea McGee
Registrar and Assistant Dean, Students, Office of Student Services

 

416-978-2572
andrea.mcgee@daniels.utoronto.ca

Mark Martin
Project Coordinator

 

416-479-0191 x117
Mark.Martin@daniels.utoronto.ca

Heidi Pepper Coles
Assistant Registrar, Office of Student Services

 

416-978-3456
heidi.pepper@daniels.utoronto.ca

Didier Pomerleau
Chief Administrative Officer

 416-946-0208
didier.pomerleau@daniels.utoronto.ca

Kim Peterson
Faculty Office Assistant

 416-946-3897
kim.peterson@daniels.utoronto.ca

Misha Rahardja
Development Coordinator

 

On leave

Jacqueline Raaflaub
Director of Advancement

 416-978-1473
jacqueline.raaflaub@daniels.utoronto.ca

Kim Ryan
Office Manager and Executive Assistant to the Dean

 

416-978-3089
kim.ryan@daniels.utoronto.ca

Pam Walls
Communications and Events Coordinator

 

416-978-2253
pamela.walls@daniels.utoronto.ca

Molly Yeomans
Senior Development Officer, Office of Advancement
 416-978-0049
molly.yeomans@daniels.utoronto.ca
Technology Services Staff 
Maxim Batourine
Director, Technology Services
 

416-978-7003 ext 201
m.batourine@daniels.utoronto.ca

Yuri Lomakin
Information Technologist
 416-978-7003 ext 202
yuri.lomakin@daniels.utoronto.ca

Vadim Aulov
Classrom @ HelpDesk Support

 

416-978-7003 ext 203
vadim.aulov@daniels.utoronto.ca

Alex Lee
Senior Network & Systems Analyst

 

416-978-7003 ext 218
alexander.lee@daniels.utoronto.ca

Johnny Bui
Workshop Supervisor & Facilities Coordinator
 416-978-3117
johnny.bui@daniels.utoronto.ca

 

  
Nicholas Hoban
Digital Fabrication Coordinator
 

416-946-0493

nicholas.hoban@daniels.utoronto.ca

Thomas Abromaitis
Workshop Technologist

 

416-479-0191
thomas.abromaitis@daniels.utoronto.ca

 

 

 

Deagan McDonald
Digital Fabrication Intern

 

416-946-0493
deagan.mcdonald@daniels.​utoronto.ca

Resources Staff 

Gilbert Delvecchio
Library Technician

 

416-978-2649
gilbert.delvecchio@daniels.utoronto.ca

Lisa Doherty
Library Technician
 416-978-2649
lisa.doherty@daniels.utoronto.ca
Irene Puchalski
Librarian
 416-978-6787

Irene.Puchalski@daniels.utoronto.ca