Back to top

John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design – University of Toronto

1 Spadina Crescent, Toronto, ON M5S 2J5

416 978 5038

Dean's Office & Business Office

Public Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Summer Hours (July and Aug): Monday - Friday 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Office of the Registrar and Student Services

Office Hours:    Monday, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
                                Tuesday, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
                                Wednesday, 10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
                                Thursday, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
                                Friday, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Summer Hours (July and Aug): Monday - Friday 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

ORSS Adjusted Hours
Friday, October 5th | 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, October 8th | Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday

Prospective Students

Undergraduate – undergraduate@daniels.utoronto.ca
Graduate – graduate@daniels.utoronto.ca

Current Students

registrar@daniels.utoronto.ca

Alumni

John Cowling, Development Officer - john.cowling@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416-978-4340

Campaign/Office of Advancement

Jacqueline Raaflaub, Director of Advancement - jacqueline.raaflaub@daniels.utoronto.ca
Molly Yeomans, Senior Development Officer - molly.yeomans@daniels.utoronto.ca
Brady Tupper, Associate Director, Major Gifts - brady.tupper@utoronto.ca

Media

Dale Duncan, Senior Communications & Media Relations Officer -
dale.duncan@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416-978-2253

Room rentals and external event enquiries

Alicia Bennett, Finance & Business Assistant -
alicia.bennett@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416-978-3103

Daniels Faculty Events

Pam Walls, Communications & Events Coordinator - pamela.walls@daniels.utoronto.ca

General enquiries

416 978 5038

Map tiles by Stamen Design, under CC BY 3.0. Data by OpenStreetMap, under ODbL.