Back to top

John H. Daniels Faculty of Architecture, Landscape, and Design – University of Toronto

1 Spadina Crescent, Toronto, ON M5S 2J5

General enquiries

416 978 5038

Dean's Office & Business Office

Public Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer Hours (July and Aug):
Monday - Friday 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Closed for all Statutory Holidays

Office of the Registrar and Student Services

registrar@daniels.utoronto.ca

416 946 3897

Office Hours:
Monday, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Tuesday, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Wednesday, 10:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Friday, 9:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Summer Office Hours (July - August)*:
Monday, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Thursday, 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Friday, 9:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Closed for all Statutory Holidays

*Early 2:00 PM closures: Friday, August 30th

Admissions

Undergraduate – undergraduate@daniels.utoronto.ca
Graduate – graduate@daniels.utoronto.ca

416 946 3897

Alumni

John Cowling, Development Officer - john.cowling@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 978 4340

Campaign/Office of Advancement

Jacqueline Raaflaub, Director of Advancement - jacqueline.raaflaub@daniels.utoronto.ca

Molly Yeomans, Senior Development Officer - molly.yeomans@daniels.utoronto.ca

Media

Dale Duncan, Senior Communications & Media Relations Officer - dale.duncan@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 978 2253

Outreach and Events

Nene Brode, Manager External Relations and Outreach - nene.brode@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 946 0727

Eberhard Zeidler Library

Irene Puchalski, Librarian - irene.puchalski@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 978 6787

Lisa Doherty, Library Technician - lisa.doherty@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 978 2649

Jerry Ing, Library Technician - jerry.ing@daniels.utoronto.ca | 416 978 2649

Library Hours:
Monday - Thursday, 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Friday, 9:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Sunday, 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Summer Office Hours (May - June):
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer Office Hours (July - August):
Monday - Friday, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Closed for all Statutory Holidays

Map tiles by Stamen Design, under CC BY 3.0. Data by OpenStreetMap, under ODbL.